SWIM TIMES & KEY DATES

Swim times

MONDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln   |   8.30pm – 10.00pm

TUESDAY

Competition Squad A
Lime Kiln   |   7.00pm – 8.00pm & 8:00pm – 9:30pm

WEDNESDAY

Competition Squad B (up to age 11)
Oasis Centre   |   7.00pm – 8.00pm

Competition Squad B (age 11 and over)
Oasis Centre  |   8.00pm – 9.00pm

Competition Squad A
Oasis Centre  |   7.00pm – 9.00pm

THURSDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln   |   6.00am – 7.00am

Competition Squad A
Oasis Centre  |   7.00pm – 9.00pm

FRIDAY

Competition Squad A
Lime Kiln   |   7.00pm – 8.15pm & 8.15pm – 9.30pm

SATURDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln   |   7.00am – 8.00am

Competition Squad B (+ non-comp swimmers)
Lime Kiln   |   4.45pm – 5.45pm

SUNDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln   |   7.00am – 8.00am

Learn to Swim (1/2 hr width sessions)
Lime Kiln   |   4.30pm – 6.30pm

Development Stage 6  (1/2 hr sessions)
Lime Kiln   |   6.30pm – 7.00pm

Development Stage 7  (1/2 hr sessions)
Lime Kiln   |   7.00pm – 7.30pm

Competition Squad B
Lime Kiln   |   7.30pm – 8.30pm

Lifesaving
Lime Kiln   |   8.30pm – 9.15pm

 

Diary dates

Winter League 2018/19
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 9th February 2019
Saturday 2nd March 2019

Club Cannon
Friday 7th December

Summer League 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019

Presentation Evening
Saturday 16th March 2019

Club Champs

Distance Gala 1
Fri 2nd Nov @ Lime Kiln.

MAIN GALA 1
Sat 3rd Nov @ Link Centre.

Distance Gala 2
Tues 6th Nov @ Lime Kiln.

Distance Gala 3
Fri 9th Nov @ Lime Kiln.

MAIN GALA 2
Sat 10th Nov @ Lime Kiln.

Distance Gala 4
Tues 13th Nov @ Lime Kiln.

Distance Gala 5
Thurs 15th Nov @ Lime Kiln.

Distance Gala 6
Fri 16th Nov @ Lime Kiln.

Distance Gala 7
Tues 20th Nov @ Lime Kiln.