SWIM TIMES & KEY DATES

Diary dates

Club Cannons
Friday 27th March
Friday 10th July
Friday 18th December

Winter League 2019 – 2020
Sat 23rd November 2019
Sat 29th February 2020
Sat 21st March 2020

Summer League
Sat 20th June 2020
Round 1 at Link Centre hosted by RWB & Marlborough.

Sat 4th July 2020.
Round 2 at Trowbridge.

Sat 19th Sept 2020.
Round 3 at Salisbury.

Club Championships
Saturday 7th November
Saturday 14th November

Winter League 2020 – 2021
Round 1 – Sat 28th November 2020
Round 2 & 3 – TBC

 

Easter dates

There is no swimming on the following dates at Lime Kiln;

Saturday 11th & 18th April 17:45 – 18:45.

Sunday 12th & 19th April 16:30 – 20:30.

Friday 10th April 19:00 – 21:30.

Saturday 11th April 07:00 – 08:00.

Sunday 12th April 07:00 – 08:00.

Monday 13th April 20:30 – 22:00.

Saturday 9th May 07:00 – 08:00.

Sunday 10th May 07:00 – 08:00.

Monday 11th May 20:30 – 22:00.

Saturday 23rd May 07:00 – 08:00.

Sunday 24th May 07:00 – 08:00.

Monday 25th May 20:30 – 22:00.

There is no swimming on the following dates at the Oasis;

Wednesday 8th & 15th April.

Thursday 9th & 16th April.

 

Swim times

MONDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln  |  20:30 – 22.00

TUESDAY

Competition Squad A
Lime Kiln | 19.00 – 20.00 &
20:00 – 21:30

WEDNESDAY

Competition Squads
Oasis Centre | 19.00 – 20.00
Oasis Centre | 20.00 – 21.00

THURSDAY

Competition Squads
Oasis Centre | 19.00 – 21.00

FRIDAY

Competition Squad A
Lime Kiln  |  19.00 – 20.15 & 20.15 – 21.30

SATURDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln  |  07.00 – 08.00

Training Squad (+ non-comp swimmers)
Lime Kiln |  16.45 – 17.45

SUNDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln  |  07.00 – 08.00

Learn to Swim (1/2 hr width sessions)
Lime Kiln  |  16.30 – 18.30

Development Stage 6  (1/2 hr sessions)
Lime Kiln  |  18.30 – 19.00

Development Stage 7  (1/2 hr sessions)
Lime Kiln  |  19.00 – 19.30

Competition Squad B
Lime Kiln  |  19.30 – 20.30