SWIM TIMES & KEY DATES

Swim times

MONDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln   |   8.30pm – 10.00pm

TUESDAY

Competition Squad A
Lime Kiln   |   7.00pm – 8.00pm & 8:00pm – 9:30pm

WEDNESDAY

Competition Squad B (up to age 11)
Oasis Centre   |   7.00pm – 8.00pm

Competition Squad B (age 11 and over)
Oasis Centre  |   8.00pm – 9.00pm

Competition Squad A
Oasis Centre  |   7.00pm – 9.00pm

THURSDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln   |   6.00am – 7.00am

Competition Squad A
Oasis Centre  |   7.00pm – 9.00pm

FRIDAY

Competition Squad A
Lime Kiln   |   7.00pm – 8.15pm & 8.15pm – 9.30pm

SATURDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln   |   7.00am – 8.00am

Competition Squad B (+ non-comp swimmers)
Lime Kiln   |   4.45pm – 5.45pm

SUNDAY

Masters
Lime Kiln   |   7.00am – 8.00am

Learn to Swim (1/2 hr width sessions)
Lime Kiln   |   4.30pm – 6.30pm

Development Stage 6  (1/2 hr sessions)
Lime Kiln   |   6.30pm – 7.00pm

Development Stage 7  (1/2 hr sessions)
Lime Kiln   |   7.00pm – 7.30pm

Competition Squad B
Lime Kiln   |   7.30pm – 8.30pm

Lifesaving
Lime Kiln   |   8.30pm – 9.15pm

 

Diary dates

Club Cannon
Friday 26th April 2019

Summer League 2019
Sat 15th June 2019 (Trowbridge)
Sat 29th June 2019 (Link Centre)
Sat 21st September 2019 (Salisbury)

Club Championships
Sat 2nd November 2019 &
Sat 9th November 2019

Easter

Learn to Swim, Development, Comp Squad A & B

No swimming over the following dates.

LIME KILN
Sunday 14th April 16:30 to 20:30
Friday 19th April 19:00 to 21:30
Saturday 20th April 16:45 to 17:45
Sunday 21st April 16:30 to 20:30

OASIS
Wednesday 10th April
Thursday 11th April
Wednesday 17th April
Thursday 18th April

 

Masters
Saturday 20th April 07:00 to 08:00
Sunday 21st April 07:00 to 08:00 
Monday 22nd April 20:30 to 22:00